5Rhythms Les


ONLINE Sweat Your Prayers

Sundays 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm Next Class: 16 Aug 2020
Locatie: ONLINE, SF
San Francisco, California, United States Show map
Organizer: Vehllia Tranne


I would like to opt-in to receive 5Rhythms Global emails about upcoming events. View our privacy policy.

KAART

BESCHRIJVING

We are missing very much our in person Sunday Sweat Your Prayers and we want to keep going with that gathering so we will be online with our heart offering.

We can use some movement, some sharing and some connections happening at the same moment, even if it has to be through a screen and needs adjustment to the dance floor of whatever shelter we are in.

This will be another way to support each other in this challenging journey that is uniting us by heart more than ever, by moving our bodies. And in any case: dance! It is certainly good for the mind, the heart and the body.

See you in the dance,
Alessandro & Vehllia

Sweat Your Prayers® is a gathering where we bring our individual 5Rhythms® practice and move through the rhythms of Flowing, Staccato, Chaos, Lyrical and Stillness with intention and in community.

To sweat is to pray, to make an offering of your innermost self. Sweat is holy water, prayer beads, pearls of liquid that release your past. Sweat is an ancient and universal form of self healing, whether done in the gym, the sauna, or the sweat lodge. I do it on the dance floor. The more you dance, the more you sweat. The more you sweat, the more you pray. The more you pray, the closer you come to ecstasy. -Gabrielle Roth, Sweat Your Prayers



AANTEKENINGEN

Every Sunday

TIME: 12:00pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm Rome / 8pm London / 4pm Rio de Janeiro / 2pm Lima

AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE !


PREREGISTER HERE

This is a donation based offering. Your donations are highly appreciated.
DONATE HERE
Or PayPal Debit to thecitywaves@ gmail.com

All music will be streamed live during the event, used with permission from the artists. Thank you Raven Recording for their support.

Refund Policy

 


Registration Policy

Pre-Registration Required


CLASS LEVEL DETAILS

In een 5Ritmes® Waves Workshop ervaar je de basis van het gehele 5Ritmes spectrum. Tijdens een workshop vindt verdieping plaats van je fysieke expressie, de ritmes en hun polariteiten. VOORWAARDE VOOR DEELNAME: Geen.
PREREQUISITES: No prerequisites required.

Close it

Aanmelding nieuwsbrief en mailinglijst


Vul onderstaande velden in om onze nieuwsbrief te ontvangen en om op onze mailinglijst te komen. Klik daarna op Verzenden:
* Verplichte velden

Form Heading

Send me Teacher Training program updates*

Join The Moving Center New York Tribe*

Join North America Tribe*

Join Europe Tribe*

Join Australia Tribe*

Join Central America Tribe*

Join South America Tribe*

Join Asia Tribe*

Join Africa Tribe*