fbpx

5Rhythms Les


RAVEN WAVES -- ONLINE

Led by: Jonathan Horan
Thursdays 01:45 pm - 03:30 pmNext Class: 5 Aug 2021
Locatie: Online
New York, New York, United States Show map
Organizer: The Moving Center New York


I would like to opt-in to receive 5Rhythms Global emails about upcoming events. View our privacy policy.

KAART

BESCHRIJVING

WorldWide Raven | Livestream + On Demand


available Live every Thursday + On-demand for 30 days after class airs.

***8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT / 5:00am AEDT*** 


Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams. For newcomers and students that want to go back to basics, shorter instructional and practice videos will also be available soon in this library.

***For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer. ***

If it’s important for you to see and be seen by community, join the zoom room (link will be available on stream page during broadcast). Zoom will not have the audio streamed through it, you must have this broadcast page opened to hear the class. Please respect it as a sacred dance floor. 

For tech support: live@5rhythms.com


SUBSCRIBE TO THIS CHANNEL HERE

#5RHYTHMSLIVE




AANTEKENINGEN

Raven Worldwide Waves are in partnership with Raven Recording


Registration Policy

Drop In or Pre-Register


CLASS LEVEL DETAILS

In een 5Ritmes® Waves Workshop ervaar je de basis van het gehele 5Ritmes spectrum. Tijdens een workshop vindt verdieping plaats van je fysieke expressie, de ritmes en hun polariteiten. VOORWAARDE VOOR DEELNAME: Geen.
PREREQUISITES: No prerequisites required.

Close it

Aanmelding nieuwsbrief en mailinglijst


Vul onderstaande velden in om onze nieuwsbrief te ontvangen en om op onze mailinglijst te komen. Klik daarna op Verzenden:
* Verplichte velden

Form Heading

Send me Teacher Training program updates*

Join The Moving Center New York Tribe*

Join North America Tribe*

Join Europe Tribe*

Join Australia Tribe*

Join Central America Tribe*

Join South America Tribe*

Join Asia Tribe*

Join Africa Tribe*