fbpx

5Rhythms Class


Twitter Facebook

ONLINE: Multivitamin - Daily Dose of 5Rhythms Dance

Led by: Natalie Poole
Mondays 09:00 - 09:30 Next Class: 21 Jun 2021
Location: Online
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Show map
Organizer: Natalie Poole


I would like to opt-in to receive 5Rhythms Global emails about upcoming events. View our privacy policy.

MAP

DESCRIPTION

 ONLINE: Multivitamin - Daily Dose of 5Rhythms Dance - 30 mins waves


YES - EVERYDAY!!


Monday to Friday Daily 9am Melbourne 

(8.30am Adelaide) (11am Auckland) (2pm LA)

Wed + Fri 7am 

(6.30am Adelaide) (9am Auckland) (12noon LA)

Saturday 10.30 am 

(10am Adelaide) (12.30pm Auckland) (4pm LA)* Please check times


Do you need an energy boost? A morning shot? Do you need a reason to get out bed and moving? Do you need some witnessing, accountability, some familiar faces, a way to find your spark every morning? Then join us to dance a wave and win your day.


Every morning - 30 mins

9 am Mon-Friday & 10.30 Sat and some 7 am times Melbourne times, Australia.


$30 AUD for the week - as many as you want!!!

or book monthly ($25 per week)


https://www.trybooking.com/eventlist/twirlingwolf


Multivitamin membership runs weekly Monday-Sunday and you can now book monthly - we have been dancing a wave together most days since September 2020 - including Christmas days, moving days, in sickness and in health!!!!



https://www.trybooking.com/eventlist/twirlingwolf



NOTES

 

Refund Policy

 


Registration Policy

Pre-Registration Required


CLASS LEVEL DETAILS

A Gabrielle Roth 5Rhythms Waves workshop is the foundation of the entire body of 5Rhythms work in which we expand our class work with a deepened physical expression and knowledge of the essential 5Rhythms and their polarities.
PREREQUISITES: No prerequisites required.

Close it

Newsletter & Email List Sign-up


To receive our newsletter and be on our e-mail list, please fill out and submit this form:
* Required Fields

Form Heading

Send me Teacher Training program updates*

Join The Moving Center New York Tribe*

Join North America Tribe*

Join Europe Tribe*

Join Australia Tribe*

Join Central America Tribe*

Join South America Tribe*

Join Asia Tribe*

Join Africa Tribe*