5Rhythms Class


Twitter Facebook

RAVEN WORLDWIDE WAVES -- ONLINE

Led by: Jonathan Horan
Thursdays 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm Next Class: 24 Sep 2020
Location: ONLINE, NYC
New York, New York, United States Show map
Organizer: The Moving Center New York


I would like to opt-in to receive 5Rhythms Global emails about upcoming events. View our privacy policy.

MAP

DESCRIPTION

WorldWide Raven | Livestream + On Demand


One class per week is broadcasted here LIVE every Thursday


***8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT / 5:00am AEDT*** 


Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams. For newcomers and students that want to go back to basics, shorter instructional and practice videos will also be available soon in this library.

***For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer. ***

If it’s important for you to see and be seen by community, join the zoom room (link will be available on stream page during broadcast). Zoom will not have the audio streamed through it, you must have this broadcast page opened to hear the class. Please respect it as a sacred dance floor. 

For tech support: live@5rhythms.com


SUBSCRIBE TO THIS CHANNEL HERE

#5RHYTHMSLIVE




NOTES

Raven Worldwide Waves are in partnership with Raven Recording


Registration Policy

Drop In or Pre-Register


CLASS LEVEL DETAILS

A Gabrielle Roth 5Rhythms Waves workshop is the foundation of the entire body of 5Rhythms work in which we expand our class work with a deepened physical expression and knowledge of the essential 5Rhythms and their polarities.
PREREQUISITES: No prerequisites required.

Close it

Newsletter & Email List Sign-up


To receive our newsletter and be on our e-mail list, please fill out and submit this form:
* Required Fields

Form Heading

Send me Teacher Training program updates*

Join The Moving Center New York Tribe*

Join North America Tribe*

Join Europe Tribe*

Join Australia Tribe*

Join Central America Tribe*

Join South America Tribe*

Join Asia Tribe*

Join Africa Tribe*